Skip to main

Best of British 2017


Best of British 2017

The Best of British 2017 will be held from Sunday, 4 June to Saturday, 17 June 2017. We've pulled out all the stops - no expense has been spared for this two-week long lineup of programmes filled with well-known UK personalities, prizes and partnerships that will showcase the best of all things British. There will be much to enjoy at each event, giving you that unique British experience.

Sunday, 04 June
QEII Cup at the Singapore Turf Club

Friday, 09 June
Commonwealth Wine & Gourmet Dinner 

Saturday, 10 June
Superbrains

Sunday, 11 June
The British Club Family Day & Open House 

Tuesday, 13 June
Ladies Luncheon and Cooking Demonstration

Wednesday, 14 June
Prize Bingo Night

Thursday, 15 June
The Judy Garland & Liza Minelli Show

Friday, 16 June
Comedy Night

Saturday, 17 June
The Grand Finale Ball: West End Premiere at The London Palladium

 

Tags


Related News